top of page
  • Writer's picturebarry

24 hour station update.

I had to temporarily quit streaming live broadcasts to the 24 hour site due to a weak WiFi connection. Normally I simultaneously streams to 3 different servers, but was only able to do 2 with the old WiFi adapter. The new WiFi adapter works great and I've tested for the last week without issues. The Rock Christmas music is going great with a mix of music, comedy, and Rock Christmas songs. The 24th and 25th I'll play all Rock Christmas songs and Christmas related comedy bits.

The 26th to the 30th I'll play the normal format of Rock music and comedy bits. Then on New Years Eve I'll play the top all time Rock music up to 2022 with no comedy bits until I run out of songs. I usually run out in February. Then it's back to the normal programming on all stations with updated top songs. Most of all thanks for listening! Last month broke records for the most unique listeners in a 30 day period and also the most amount of time people have listened in a 30 day period. You people Rock!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Format Change

Due to server storage limitations I had to change the format of the 24 hour station. The new format will include the same music genres from the 80s to the most recent music. The live broadcasts from 7

Contracts With Death

While this isn't directly about rock music, it is a good description of the music business contracts by covering the story behind Ye. I also recommend you research the rest of the information presente

bottom of page